Latest Products http://www.plantandplants.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.plantandplants.in Artificial Grass http://www.plantandplants.in/artificial-grass.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Grass is used to create artificial lawns in homes, offices, restaurants, hotels, shopping malls etc. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in importing and supplying Artificial Grass from Mohali, Punjab. Vertical Gardening Plants http://www.plantandplants.in/vertical-gardening-plants.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Gardening Plants can change the entire look of a workplace, home, restaurant, hotel etc. We are a Punjab-based company, engaged in importing and supplying Vertical Gardening Plants. Coco Peat http://www.plantandplants.in/coco-peat.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a credible Coco Peat Importer and Supplier based in Punjab. Our Coco Peat is properly washed, sun-dried and sieved by our trustworthy manufacturers. Coco Peat acts as a supplementary growing media for plants and greens. Garden Solar Lights http://www.plantandplants.in/garden-solar-lights.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Solar Lights are used for enhancing the beauty of garden place in homes and other places. Precisely designed using high grade components, our Garden Solar Lights ensure better lighting, longer backup and high durability. Stone Pebbles http://www.plantandplants.in/stone-pebbles.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Stone Pebbles. Stone Pebbles like marble pebble, slatestone pebbles, limestone pebble and sandstone pebble can be availed from us as per the requirement. Available in different sizes, our Stone Pebbles are used in pathways or to boost up potted plants. Garden Planter http://www.plantandplants.in/garden-planter.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Garden Planter in the required size, shape and color. Our Garden Planter is intricately designed to give a phenomenal experience and uniform sight of the product from all possible of perception. Ficus Plant http://www.plantandplants.in/ficus-plant.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Importer and Supplier of Ficus Plant. Used for decorating homes and other establishments, our Ficus Plant comes in a wide variety of sizes and varieties to choose from. The Ficus Plant has very bushy leaves and is easy to maintain. Lucky Bamboos Plants http://www.plantandplants.in/lucky-bamboos-plants.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is believed that Lucky Bamboos Plants bring good luck and fortune. We are counted as a reputed Importer and Supplier of Lucky Bamboos Plants from Mohali, Punjab. Vastu Plants http://www.plantandplants.in/vastu-plants.htm Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vastu Plants bring good luck to the inmates of the house. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Importers and Suppliers of Vastu Plants from Mohali, Punjab. Green Bio Degradable Flower Vase http://www.plantandplants.in/green-bio-degradable-flower-vase.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Are One Of Leading Supplier of Green Bio Degradable Flower Vase. In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners.